Contact

YOUCA vzw

Mundo-J
Nijverheidsstraat 10
1000 Brussel

info@youca.be
0471 80 61 81


    Onze medewerkers

    Anke Steenwegen

    • Leerkracht-kracht
    • Anke@youca.be
    • 0472 27 68 90

    Babette Vergauwen

    • Helpdesk
    • helpdesk@youca.be
    • 0471 80 61 81

    Carol Vanden Bulcke

    • Co-coördinator reil-en-zeiler
    • carol@youca.be
    • 0474039255

    Flo Van Wolput

    • Administrateeg
    • Flo@youca.be

    Hanne Van Cauter

    • Social Mediateur
    • bis@youca.be

    Jolien Vanden Wyngaert

    • Co-coördinator
    • jolien@youca.be

    Koerian Verbesselt

    • Woordenaar
    • koerian@youca.be
    • 0472 23 02 28

    Loes Verhaeghe

    • Out-of-office op kindjesrust
    • Loes@youca.be

    Yassin Ayachi

    • Jongeren-jongere
    • Yassin@youca.be
    Een vraag of opmerking? Stuur ons een bericht

    Alle velden zijn verplicht.